editing a posting  |  deleting or undeleting a posting  |  renewing |  reposting

Deleting or Undeleting a Posting

To delete a posting please either use your emailed manage link or log in to your account.

Click the "delete" link beside the posting title on your account page, or the delete button above your posting on the posting's display page.

Clicking the "delete" link removes the posting from the craigslist site.

Time spent deleted counts towards a posting's lifespan.

If you have clicked the delete link by accident, you can click "undelete this posting" on the posting's display page or "undelete" on your account page.

Undeleted postings reappear on the site under their original posting date.


  

editing a posting  |  deleting or undeleting a posting  |  renewing |  reposting