drafts  |  history  |  account settings  |  saved searches  |  search alerts  | favorites

Favorites

Clicking the star to the left of a posting's title will add the posting to your favorites.

Once you have a favorite posting, a "favorites" link will appear in the upper right corner of the search results page. 

If you are not logged in, favorites lists are temporary files associated with the browser used to create them. If the file is deleted, all of your favorites will be lost.

If you are logged in to your account your favorites will be associated with your account and can be accessed from any device/browser.

If a posting is deleted or expires, that specific favorite will disappear from your list.

You can share or duplicate your favorites by copying and loading your favorites link (URL) in another browser. 

Remove a favorite by clicking the star next to the posting title a second time.


 

drafts  |  history  |  account settings  |  saved searches  |  search alerts  | favorites