Originally Posted: 2013-09-23 19:19

Your Next Awesome Roommate!!

Hey there! I'm a 27 yr old female, who just moved here from NYC where I lived the past 4 years. I am originally from Philadelphia and went to school at Penn State. I'm an art director for a social media agency, and my company transferred me out here to help grow our creative team. I'm very clean and responsible (although my closet might sometimes be a mess...) and generally an awesome roommate (I have references- see attached) I like to cook, eat vegetarian, but am not offended if you eat meat in front of me. I like to work out, hike, camp, go to music festivals, see shows, drink (socially, not aggressively). I'm a photographer on the side. I stay fairly busy and tend not to be home very often, but when I am, would love to cook dinner with roommates and open a bottle of wine.
Most of my stuff is in storage right now (I'm currently staying in an airbnb) but I have a decent amount of furniture for my bedroom, and a few things we could use in the apartment- or not, depending on what you already have. I can sell whatever we don't need.
I am looking for a room with an awesome female(s) who is drama-free, and clean. I'm looking to move around Oct. 1 but am flexible when it comes to this. Would love to live in the Mission, Pac Heights, Nob Hill, Castro, Cow Hallow, basically anywhere that isn't the Tenderloin (where I am subleasing... SAVE ME!)
Please check out the attached image for some references.

  • Location: Anywhere, CA
  • it's NOT ok to contact this poster with services or other commercial interests

post id: 4087131600