Originally Posted: 2001-07-19 3:17pm
print

favorite this post $650 - step right this way please- see the amazing two headed boy

Dear Housemate Seekers,

Welcome to this message. My name is Owen and I'll be your host for the next few moments. Can I get you something to drink? I know the process of selecting a new member of your household can be tiring and stressful but please just sit back and relax. To make this as painless as possible, I've commodified myself into concise boxes that will make it easy to tell if the product I'm offering is suitable for your consumption.

Please peruse the following data-

sex: male

age: 27

occupation: In fall I'll be starting my junior year at Berkeley after taking a few years off. My major is music. Also I do architectural drafting on the side to make $$$ over and above financial aid.

food: I'm vegetarian (but i don’t expect other people to be)

alcohol/drugs/smoking?: I'm not a big party person but I'm not straight edge either. don't worry, you won't have any problems here. i'm a non-smoker.

interests: I play guitar and keyboard. I'm also an avid reader. I have a not so mild obsession with the Beatles. astronomy is cool.

political affiliations: none, but I'm fairly liberal. I try to be open minded about everything including close mindedness.

juggling?: yes, I do know how to juggle.

sexual preference: I'm straight (but i don’t expect other people to be)

favorite color: I don't know, maybe purple or grey.

cleanliness rating: on a scale of 1 to 10 i’m probably about a 7 (with 10 being Martha Stewart’s house and 1 being a landfill outside Fresno)

In addition, this housemate comes with many years of home sharing experiences that have honed a keen ability for successful cohabitation. Obviously Owen is the perfect person to rent your room to. Why wait? Order now and get yours today!




cats are OK - purrr
below1000

post id: 1394476